App Smashing Guide – What? Not Sure How to Get It, #iPad fanatics?

Ok, so I had this really interesting email from Janie:

I saw your discussion on the TCEA forum and would like to look at the epub version of your App Smasher’s Guide.
I am embarrassed to have to ask, but can you tell me how to get it into iBook on my iPad?
I tried just clicking on it from the post
I tried downloading and emailing to myself. (too large for my gmail)
I tried putting it in my dropbox
I tried putting it on my GoogleDrive
I looked at the iBook store

Jumpin’ Jehosophat! That’s a lot of work. Watch this video on how to get free The Definitive App Smashers Guide.

  • ePub version (best viewed on an iPad in iBooks)
  • PDF version (ok, this one has the pictures but not the audio/video, so…)

Janie wrote back and shared:

Perfect!  This was exactly what I needed.  I am listening to your cover now.
I can see that there is much I can learn from you.  I shall be adding your blog to my reading list.
Thanks so much for you quick response and your help. 

It only took a few minutes out of my lunch to help out!


Check out Miguel’s Workshop Materials online at http://mglearns.wikispaces.com


Everything posted on Miguel Guhlin’s blogs/wikis are his personal opinion and do not necessarily represent the views of his employer(s) or its clients. Read Full Disclosure

var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push([‘_setAccount’, ‘UA-3445626-5’]); _gaq.push([‘_setDomainName’, ‘mguhlin.org’]); _gaq.push([‘_trackPageview’]); (function() { var ga = document.createElement(‘script’); ga.type = ‘text/javascript’; ga.async = true; ga.src = (‘https:’ == document.location.protocol ? ‘https://ssl’ : ‘http://www’) + ‘.google-analytics.com/ga.js’; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();

Leave a Reply

